About us


"AEROGAS" is full-cycle engineering company specialized in implementation of innovative engineering solutions for the oil and gas industry. The company was founded in 1992 and named ZAO Firm AEROGAS by the incumbent scientists of Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute (TsAGI) and by alumni of the famous Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (MIPT). This allowed the Company to become a successor of unique experience gained by TsAGI researchers, and to get together a team of competent specialists, who are able to create and implement innovative solutions for gas treatment and gas processing, the efficiency of which was tested at a specially designed testing units under conditions closed to real.

CEO of the Company is the Head of “Gas Fundamentals" MIPT Department, established in 1998 on the basis of RAS Oil and Gas Institute of Russian Academy of Science and Gazprom VNIIGAZ. A team of alumni and post-graduate students is actively involved in the implementation of innovative solutions and R&D.
Over the years the team has been developed technologies for the gas treatment and processing, and effective gas using, such as:

  • In-line separation and ejection;
  • Smart manifold center for increasing of low pressure gas and gascondensate wells debit;
  • Oil wells accurate flowrate measuring system for precise measurement of crude oil with high gas factor;
  • Turbogenerator for electropower generation using pressure drop at remote gas and gas condensate wells, etc..


AEROGAS LLC is a part of AEROGAS ASSETS Group which also includes:

  • the joint with famous Italian engineering company ISG SpA russian-italian company OOO ISG, which supplies to the Russian market adsorption, absorption, membrane and other units for oil and gas and petrochemical industry;
  • design institute of "VolgaTEKengineering" LLC (Volgograd);;
  • UralTechMash LLC manufacturing site (Ekaterinburg).
AEROGAS

The solutions developed by AEROGAS LLC are based on the use of unique in-line separators and ejectors, the mass-dimensions of which are much smaller than the classical ones. Optionally (when it is economically reasonable), such ejector-separation blocks are supplemented by smart system of automatically variable geometry of in-line elements, according to the changing external parameters of operating environment. Well-placed unique devices allow AEROGAS LLC significantly increase the effectiveness of both existing and newly designed complex gas treatment units with relatively low CAPEX and practically zero OPEX. The owning cost of the units developed by AEROGAS LLC is much lower compared to traditional technological solutions. Thanks to "AEROGAS" LLC solutions it possible to:

  • reduce the capital costs for CGTP construction in 2-4 times due to the compressor-free gas treatment;
  • boost production of existing CGTP by 70% of the initial consumption of the inlet feed;
  • increase the extraction of desired cut (C3 +) at existing CGTP up to 90% without the use of turbines and chillers;
  • extend the lifespan of low pressure gas, gas condensate and watered wells to 2 years without the use of compressor;
  • increase the pipeline throughput by 30-40% without the use of compressor;
  • prevent the liquid carryover from the top of distillation columns due to compact ejector-separation systems without the construction of additional foundation;
  • release compressor capacities of 20 MW per hour, depending on pressures at UGSF (underground gas storage facilities);
  • dispose of up to 100% flare gases.

The clients of AEROGAS LLC are enterprises of Rosneft and NOVATEK, as well as private oil companies Volgagaz, Purneft and others.

Sk resident

Since 2016 AEROGAS LLC is a resident of the “Skolkovo” innovation center. AEROGAS R&D programm is co-funded by Skolkovo foundation.

О компании


«АЭРОГАЗ» — инжиниринговая компания полного цикла, основным направлением деятельности которой является внедрение передовых решений для нефтегазовой промышленности.
«АЭРОГАЗ» осуществляет исследования и коммерциализует их результаты при содействии гос.институтов развития инноваций: Фонда "Сколково" (www.sk.ru), Фонда содействия инновациям (Фонд Бортника, fasie.ru) и Агентства Стратегических Инициатив (www.asi.ru).
ООО «АЭРОГАЗ» создано на базе компании ЗАО Фирма АЭРОГАЗ, образованной в 1992 году научными сотрудниками ведущих институтов авиационной науки и выпускниками знаменитого Физтеха (МФТИ). Это позволило ей стать преемницей уникального опыта и получить сильную команду специалистов, способных создавать и внедрять инновационные решения для подготовки и переработки газа, эффективность которых испытана на специально разработанных экспериментальных стендах в условиях максимально приближенных к реальным.

Генеральный директор компании является заведующим кафедрой Фундаментальных основ газового дела МФТИ, созданной в 1998 году на базе Института проблем нефти и газа РАН и ООО «Газпром ВНИИГАЗ». Команда состоит из выпускников и аспирантов кафедры и активно занимается реализацией инновационных разработок и НИОКР.
Так, например, за эти годы командой компании были созданы такие технологии для подготовки, переработки и эффективного использования газа, как:

  • Внутритрубная (компактная) сепарация и эжекция;
  • Технология «Интеллектуальный блок входного манифольда» для повышения дебита низконапорных скважин;
  • Интеллектуальный блок «Замер-Скважина» для точного измерения количества добываемой нефти;
  • Турбогенератор для выработки электроэнергии за счет незначительного перепада давления на удаленных газовых и газоконденсатных скважинах и др.


ООО «АЭРОГАЗ» входит в группу компаний «АЭРОГАЗОЙЛ», которая также включает в себя:

  • проектный институт ООО «ВолгаТЭКИнжиниринг» (г. Волгоград);
  • научно-производственную компанию ООО «НПО ГАЗЭНЕРГОМАШ» (г. Жуковский);
  • ООО «СРПТех» (безотходная сероочистка);


Разрабатываемые решения ООО «АЭРОГАЗ» базируются на использовании уникальных внутритрубных сепараторов и эжекторов, массогабариты которых на порядки меньше классических. Опционально (когда это экономически целесообразно) такие эжекторно-сепарационные блоки дополняются интеллектуальной системой автоматически изменяемой геометрии внутритрубных элементов в зависимости от изменяющихся внешних параметров рабочей среды. Уникальные устройства на ряду с удачно подобранным местом их расположения позволяют ООО «АЭРОГАЗ» значительно повысить эффективность как существующих так и вновь проектируемых установок комплексной подготовки газа с относительно невысоким CAPEX и практически нулевым OPEX. Стоимость владения установками, разработанными ООО «АЭРОГАЗ», существенно ниже по сравнению с традиционными технологическими решениями. Так решения ООО «АЭРОГАЗ» позволяют:

  • Бескомпрессорно продлить срок эксплуатации низконапорных газовых, газоконденсатных и обводненных скважин до 2 лет;
  • Бескомпрессорно повысить пропускную способность существующего трубопровода на 30-40%;
  • Без строительства дополнительных фундаментов предотвратить унос капельной жидкости с верха ректификационных колонн за счет компактных эжекторно-сепарационных систем;
  • Освободить компрессорные мощности производительностью до 20 МВт в час в зависимости от давлений на ПХГ (подземных газовых хранилищах)
  • Утилизировать до 100% факельных газов;

Клиентами ООО «АЭРОГАЗ» являются предприятия компаний Роснефть и НОВАТЭК, а также частные добывающие компании «ВолгаГаз», «Пурнефть» и др.

ЗАО «Национальная Газовая Компания» имеет эксклюзивное право поставок оборудования ООО "АЭРОГАЗ" в Туркмению.